SPECIAL INQUIRIES

Ronny Kobo
ronny@ronnykobo.com

Christine Ko
christine@ronnykobo.com



PRESS

VPR
231 West 29th Street
New York, NY 10001
917.338.4788
Denise Vizcarra
denise@vpr-nyc.com



SALES

East Coast USA and International
Janine Graebe
Janine@ronnykobo.com

West Coast
Lebel Group
Marco Lebel
marco@lebelgroup.com

Canada
How International
Irene Louiso
irene@how-intl.ca